About Biomarine

Bio Marine is a Norwegian company specializing in equipment and systems for environmental control in aquaculture, with sea pens as the major focus point.

Skirts for sea pens have proven effective in hindering parasites from entering. However there is a need for improving water circulation and oxygen conditions in the part of the pen that is behind the skirt. Bio Marine offers a variety of solutions for environmental control of pens and tanks: monitoring and logging, oxygen diffusors, pumps, lice skirts, tarpaulins and light for manipulating the maturation of fish. Our employees have a deep knowledge in fish farming, both from many years of practical work on fish farms and also experience in technology and development. Our employees hold a know-how in aquaculture that works as a support and guidance to our customers. Bio Marine is a sales and marketing company, owned by OxyVision, today a market leader in diffusors for aquaculture world wide.

Employees

Svein Kr. Svengaard

Manager

Mobile + 47 922 85 596
svein@biomarine.no

Nils Hovden

Export sales manager

Mobile + 47 976 60 633
nils@biomarine.no

Alexander Solbakken

Sales representative

Mobile + 47 473 99 882
alexander@biomarine.no

Gaute Gordon

Technical manager

Mobil + 47 990 42 299
gaute@biomarine.no

Asbjørn Bergheim

Research manager

Mobil + 47 480 32 953
asbjorn@oxyvision.com

Martin Gausen

Chairman

Mobil + 47 482 04 041
martin@oxyvision.com

Isak Sæterbø

Production manager

Mobil + 47 406 35 930
isak@oxyvision.com

Vidar Ulvestad

R&D/project

Mobil + 47 906 94 477
vidar@oxyvision.com

Nina Eggen

Administrator

Mobil + 47 458 76 681
nina@biomarine.no

Contact us