About Biomarine

Bio Marine is a Norwegian company specializing in equipment and systems for environmental control in aquaculture, with sea pens as the major focus point.

Skirts for sea pens have proven effective in hindering parasites from entering. However there is a need for improving water circulation and oxygen conditions in the part of the pen that is behind the skirt. Bio Marine offers a variety of solutions for environmental control of pens and tanks: monitoring and logging, oxygen diffusors, pumps, lice skirts, tarpaulins and light for manipulating the maturation of fish. Our employees have a deep knowledge in fish farming, both from many years of practical work on fish farms and also experience in technology and development. Our employees hold a know-how in aquaculture that works as a support and guidance to our customers. Bio Marine is a sales and marketing company, owned by OxyVision, today a market leader in diffusors for aquaculture world wide.

Employees

Svein Kr. Svengaard

Sales manager Norway

Mobile + 47 922 85 596
svein@biomarine.no

Nils Hovden

Export/marketing manager

Mobile + 47 976 60 633
nils@biomarine.no

Sveinung Alvestad

Sales and land based projects

Mobil + 47 915 27 677
sveinung@biomarine.no

Gaute Gordon

Technical manager

Mobil + 47 990 42 299
gaute@biomarine.no

Asbjørn Bergheim

Research manager

Mobil + 47 480 32 953
asbjorn@oxyvision.com

Martin Gausen

CEO

Mobil + 47 482 04 041
martin@oxyvision.com

Nina Eggen

Administrator

Mobil + 47 458 76 681
nina@biomarine.no

Isak Sæterbø

Production

Hussein Mohammedzada

Production

Daniel Dahl-Brekstad

Production

Contact us

Statement to approve that your name and email may be stored and used by Bio Marine only for marketing purposes.